Metal Detector ADS
Please register or log in.
TOP CONTENT !!!!!
Item details
Category Metal Detectors
No Picture
Created 14-07-2017
Owner ownher
Promotion level None
Title Good Website to Get Cheapest Rs3 Gold With 80% Discount on July 21
Description PvP Championship will rs3 gold start soon! There is $30,000 prize pool to shared. It's time for you to work with your teammates and test your teamwork. Let's see more details.

Time of PvP Championship

The PvP Championship will be available on 12th & 13th August.

1. 4pm UTC / 12pm EST - 10:30pm UTC / 6:30pm EST on Saturday 12th

2. 4:45pm UTC / 12:45pm EST - 9:45pm UTC / 5:45pm EST on Sunday 13th

The PvP Championship will be streamed via runescape twich.

Three Bracketed Tournaments in PvP Championship

1. $10,000 in the 1v1 bracket competed by 16 individuals

2. $10,000 in the 5v5 bracket competed by 16 teams

3. $10,000 in the 20v20 bracket competed by 8 teams
In order to celebrate the oncoming summer vacation, Rs3gold.com will offer customer 80% off for rs gold at 3:00AM July 21, 2017 GMT.
While 8% off code "NEW8RS" for all rs products is also available.
Meanwhile,10% off code "RSGACC" for RS 2007 ACCOUNT is available as well.
And you can also buy RS gold from http://www.rs3gold.com on mobile.




BOTTOM CONTENT FOOTER CONTENT